Home Artists Rural Galleries Advertising Sponsors Contact Us Maps and Directions

We celebrate the artistic community in the Greater Sandpoint

Area by connecting the public to “art in the making”


2007 Board of Directors

President – Jim Quinn

Vice President – Sally Dennison

Vice President – Lane Russel

Treasurer – Carolyn Beckwith

Member at large – Teddi Garner

Book keeper – Ginny Hendren (non voting board member)

For more information about the tour please contact;

Jim Quinn